All the Bright Places / Jennifer Niven

All the Bright Places

Jennifer Niven

יצא לאור ע"י הוצאת Knopf, בשנת 2015, מכיל 388 עמודים, English Books » Children & Young Adults
שפת הספר: אנגלית







ספר מעולה דירוג של ארבעה כוכבים וחצי
4.6
100% בנות
0 בנים   5 בנות
גיל ממוצע:18
792 התעניינו בספר


תקציר הספר
Theodore Finch is fascinated by death, and he constantly thinks of ways he might kill himself. But each time, something good, no matter how small, stops him.

Violet Markey lives for the future, counting the days until graduation, when she can escape her Indiana town and her aching grief in the wake of her sister’s recent death.

When Finch and Violet meet on the ledge of the bell tower at school, it’s unclear who saves whom. And when they pair up on a project to discover the “natural wonders” of their state, both Finch and Violet make more important discoveries: It’s only with Violet that Finch can be himself—a weird, funny, live-out-loud guy who’s not such a freak after all. And it’s only with Finch that Violet can forget to count away the days and start living them. But as Violet’s world grows, Finch’s begins to shrink.

This is an intense, gripping novel perfect for fans of Jay Asher, Rainbow Rowell, John Green, Gayle Forman, and Jenny Downham from a talented new voice in YA, Jennifer Niven.


רשימות קריאה בהן מופיע All the Bright Places
קראתי וזה נחרט בזיכרוני | Drunk Reader בת 17 מספרייה רשימת הקריאה עודכנה לפני חודש

רוצה לקרוא, ספרים באנגלית. | סופי בת מחיפה רשימת הקריאה עודכנה לפני 11 חודשים



Jennifer Niven (סופר על המוקד)
:Jennifer Niven about herself By the time I was ten, I had already written numerous songs, a poem for Parker Stevenson ("If there were a Miss America for men, You would surely win"), two autobiographies (All About Me and My Life in Indiana: I Will Never Be Happy Again), a Christmas story, several picture books (which I illustrated myself) featuring the Doodle Bugs from Outer Space, a play about Laura Ingalls Wilder's sister entitled Blindness Strikes Mary, a series of prison mysteries, a c... המשך לקרוא






©2006-2018 לה"ו בחזקת חברת סימניה - המלצות ספרים אישיות בע"מ