D4 שבעה במכה אחת Seven with One Blow

מיתר סלע

יצא לאור ע"י הוצאת עופרים, מכיל 16 עמודים, ילדים »

הוסף לסל
קנה חדש: ₪14.90 ₪13.41

ללא דירוג ללא דירוג
0 בנים   0 בנות
271 התעניינו בספר

תקציר הספר
Let's Read היא סדרת סיפורים קצרים המתאימה לתלמידי אנגלית בשלב בית ספר יסודי. הסדרה מכילה 4 רמות: A, B, C, D כל רמה מורכבת משישה ספרים לפי דרגות קושי שונות. בכל סיפור מילות מפתח מתורגמות לעברית, שאלות הבנת הנקרא ופעילות מהנה.
בספר "שבעה במכה אחת," חייט אמיץ וחזק מתיידד עם ענק זועם!
16 עמודים עם איורים מרהיבים בצבע.

Let's Read is a series of short stories for Foundation Level learners. The series includes four levels: A, B, C and D. Each level includes six stories which are accompanied by glossed words and followed by comprehension questions and fun activities.
Level D books include stories, written mostly in the past tense, with a focus on new vocabulary. This level is suitable for skilled, confident readers in preparation for junior high school.

Topics in this level include fables and fairy tales from all over the world! Grammar structures include past simple, past progressive and future simple.
In "Seven with One Blow", a brave, strong tailor befriends an angry giant!

©2006-2017 לה"ו בחזקת חברת סימניה - המלצות ספרים אישיות בע"מ